Elected Officials

Mayor

Sam Scherer

5200 Shrewsbury Avenue
Shrewsbury, MO 63119
314-647-5795
mayorscherer@cityofshrewsbury.com

 

 

Aldermen Ward I

 

John Odenwald
7700 Weil Avenue
Shrewsbury, MO 63119
314-456-8847 jodenwald@cityofshrewsbury.com


 

Keith Peters

7809 Kenridge Lane
Shrewsbury, MO 63119
314-962-3776
kpeters@cityofshrewsbury.com

Aldermen Ward II

 

Greg Lauter

5009 DeVille

Shrewsbury, MO 63119

314-781-0357

glauter@cityofshrewsbury.com

 

Elisa Reeves
7272 Murdoch Avenue
Shrewsbury, MO 63119
314-482-2289 ereeves@cityofshrewsbury.com

Aldermen Ward III

Mike Travaglini
7805 Somerworth Court
Shrewsbury, MO 63119
314-961-3343
mtravaglini@cityofshrewsbury.com

Chris Gorman
5365 Somerworth Lane
Shrewsbury, MO 63119
314-968-5147
cgorman@cityofshrewsbury.com

The Board of Aldermen regular meetings occur on the 2nd Tuesday of every month at 6:30 p.m. in the Aldermanic Chambers of the City Center. Work Sessions are typically held on the 4th Tuesday of the month at 6:00 p.m. in the Aldermanic Conference Room, are open to the public, and are noticed in the same manner as the regular meetings.